Judges confirmed.


The Committee on Judicial Selection announces that the following online applicants will serve as judges at the National Beard and Moustache Championships on June 5, 2010 in Bend, Oregon:

Laura Beverungen

Sean Perrotta

Jason Buehler

Seth (Palmersbeard)

These successful candidates will join the panel of distinguished judges already consisting of Miss Oregon CC Barber, Sirwan Singh, Harry Lewis, and Burke Kenny.

May the best beards win!